skip to navigation

Dominic Boyce Peace



I grew up playing Premier and was honoured when approached by the company to join their elite roster of artists. They are truly great sounding drums.


Peace are an English indie rock quartet, formed in Worcester whose members consist of brothers Harry (vocals, guitar) and Sam Koisser (bass), Doug Castle (guitar) and Dom Boyce (drums).

Having received critical acclaim in early 2012 from publications including The Guardian and NME, Peace were considered part of the B-Town movement, along with other bands such as Swim Deep, Jaws and Superfood. 

Their first single, "Follow Baby", was self-released in April 2012, from which the band subsequently signed to Columbia Records and released their debut extended play, "EP Delicious", later that year. 

By March 2013, the band released their debut studio album, "In Love", which saw Peace nominated for the BBC Sound of 2013.

In November 2013, Peace confirmed they had started recording for their second album "Happy People" which was released the following year and saw the band support The Libertines and appear on the line-up at the Reading and Leeds festivals.

For their third album, "Kindness is the New Rock and Roll", the band moved away from Columbia and joined a new label, Ignition Records, releasing their first single, "From Under Liquid Glass", in support of MQ Mental Health.


Elite Series in Solid White Lacquer:

  • 14" x 10" Rack Tom
  • 16" x 16" Floor Tom
  • 18" x 16" Floor Tom
  • 24" x 18" Bass Drum
  • 14" x 6.5" Hammered Brass Snare Drum

Our artists: